Styrelsen


 
Ordförande   Eva Magnusson
ordforande@papillonringen.se
     
Vice Ordförande   Geine Edenius
g.edenius@papillonringen.se
     
Sekreterare   Marianne Lundqvist
sekreterare@papillonringen.se
     
Ledamot   Sofia Cedervall
s.cedervall@papillonringen.se
     
Ledamot   Ann-Christine Igelström
a.c.igelstrom@papillonringen.se
     
Ledamot   Kerstin Malm
k.malm@papillonringen.se
     
Ledamot   Inga-Lill Stener
i-l.stener@papillonringen.se
     
Suppleant   Jane Valencia
j.valencia@papillonringen.se
     
Suppleant   Nathalie Edlund
n.edlund@papillonringen.se
     
Suppleant   Helena Lidström
h.lidstrom@papillonringen.se
     
Suppleant   Petra Lindlöf
p.lindlof@papillonringen.se
     
Adjungerad Kassör   Marie Callert
kassor@papillonringen.se
     

 
Revisor   Marie Nordberg Bengtsson
     
Revisor   Daniel Wijk
     
Revisorssuppleant   Axel Axelsson
     
Revisorssuppleant   Madeleine Prick
     

     

Valberedningen

     
Sammankallande   Irene Hasselgren
     
    Lala Wallin Cederlund
     
    Louise Nilsson