Styrelsen


 
Ordförande   Maria Lönnhammar
ordforande@papillonringen.se
     
Vice Ordförande   Anette Johansson
anette.j@papillonringen.se
     
Sekreterare   Asta Maria Gudbergsdottir
sekreterare@papillonringen.se
     
Ledamot   Bitte Österberg
bitte.o@papillonringen.se
     
Ledamot   Marie Jakobsson
marie.j@papillonringen.se
     
Ledamot   Annika Sjölund
annika.s@papillonringen.se
     
Ledamot   Anne Weiefors
anne.w@papillonringen.se
     
Suppleant   Åsa From
asa.f@papillonringen.se
     
Suppleant   Kaisa Kuosku
kaisa.k@papillonringen.se
     
Suppleant   Helene Wedin
helen.w@papillonringen.se
     
Suppleant   Tina Lundqvist
tina.l@papillonringen.se
     
Adjungerad Kassör   Marie Callert
kassor@papillonringen.se
     

 
Revisor   Marie Nordberg Bengtsson
     
Revisor   Charlotte Johansson
     
Revisorssuppleant   Bitte Skog
     
Revisorssuppleant   Marianne Brännström
     

     

Valberedningen

     
Sammankallande   Louise Nilsson
monalouise_nilsson@hotmail.com
     
    Claes Svensson
     
    Marie Strandberg
mariefri666@gmail.com