Styrelsen


 
Ordförande   Pernilla Rydell
ordforande@papillonringen.se
     
Vice Ordförande   Kristina Magnusson
k.magnusson@papillonringen.se
     
Sekreterare   Marianne Lundqvist
sekreterare@papillonringen.se
     
Adjungerad Kassör   Marie Callert
kassor@papillonringen.se
     
Ledamot   Geine Edenius
g.edenius@papillonringen.se
     
Ledamot   Sofia Cedervall
s.cedervall@papillonringen.se
     
Ledamot   Kerstin Malm
k.malm@papillonringen.se
     
Ledamot   Inga-Lill Stener
i-l.stener@papillonringen.se
     
Suppleant   Claes Svensson
c.svensson@papillonringen.se
     
Suppleant   Jane Valencia
j.valencia@papillonringen.se
     
Suppleant   Ann-Christine Igelström
a.c.igelstrom@papillonringen.se
     
Suppleant   Nathalie Edlund
n.edlund@papillonringen.se
     

 
Revisor   Marie Nordberg Bengtsson
     
Revisor   lizanne Byström
     
Revisorssuppleant   Axel Axelsson
     
Revisorssuppleant   Bitte Skog
     

     

Valberedningen

     
Sammankallande   Monia Wergård
     
    Carina Nilsson Wikvist
     
    Irene Hasselgren