Board and Functionaries


Back
Chairman   Pernilla Rydell
ordforande@papillonringen.se
     

Vice Chairman

  Kristina Magnusson
k.magnusson@papillonringen.se
     

Secretary

  Marianne Lundqvist
sekreterare@papillonringen.se
     

Adjunct Treasurer

  Marie Callert
kassor@papillonringen.se
     

Member

  Geine Edenius
g.edenius@papillonringen.se
     

Member

  Sofia Cedervall
s.cedervall@papillonringen.se
     

Member

  Kerstin Malm
k.malm@papillonringen.se
     

Member

  Inga-Lill Stener
i-l.stener@papillonringen.se
     

Substitute

  Claes Svensson
c.svensson@papillonringen.se
     
Substitute   Jane Valencia
j.valencia@papillonringen.se
     
Substitute   Ann-Christine Igelström
a.c.igelstrom@papillonringen.se
     
Substitute   Nathalie Edlund
n.edlund@papillonringen.se
     

 
Accountant   Marie Nordberg Bengtsson
     
Accountant   lizanne Byström
     
Revisorsuppleant   Axel Axelsson
     
Revisorssuppleant   Bitte Skog
     

     

Nominating Committee

     

Convening

  Monia Wergård
     
    Carina Nilsson Wikvist
     
    Irene Hasselgren
     

     

Committees

     
Breeding Committee   Sofia Cedervall
s.cedervall@papillonringen.se
     
     
Exhibition Committee   Marianne Lundqvist
m.lundqvist@papillonringen.se
     
     
Marketing Committee   Geine Edenius
g.edenius@papillonringen.se
     
     
Editorial Committee   Pernilla Rydell (ans.utgivare)
     
    Kristina Magnusson (redaktör) (layout)
     
     

     

Functionaries

     
Puppy intermediation   Inger Yaglikcilar
i.yaglikcilar@papillonringen.se
044-31 00 85
     

     

Webmaster

  Sofia Cedervall
webmaster@papillonringen.com