Board and Functionaries


Back
Chairman   Maria Lönnhammar
ordforande@papillonringen.se
     
Vice Chairman   Anette Johansson
anette.j@papillonringen.se
     
Secretary   Asta Maria Gudbergsdottir
sekreterare@papillonringen.se
     

Member

  Bitte Österberg
bitte.o@papillonringen.se
     

Member

  Marie Jakobsson
marie.j@papillonringen.se
     

Member

  Annika Sjölund
annika.s@papillonringen.se
     

Member

  Anne Weiefors
anne.w@papillonringen.se
     
Substitute   Åsa From
asa.f@papillonringen.se
     

Substitute

  Kaisa Kuosku
kaisa.k@papillonringen.se
     
Substitute   Helene Wedin
helen.w@papillonringen.se
     
Substitute   Tina Lundqvist
tina.l@papillonringen.se
     
Adjunct Treasurer   Marie Callert
kassor@papillonringen.se
     

 
Accountant   Marie Nordberg Bengtsson
     
Accountant   Charlotte Johansson
     
Revisorsuppleant   Bitte Skog
     
Revisorssuppleant   Marianne Brännström
     

     

Nominating Committee

     

Convening

  Louise Nilsson
     
    Claes Svensson
     
    Marie Strandberg